About US

International Journal of Advancment In Electronics & Computer Engineering (IJAECE) is a one- stop, scholarly online, open access, peer-reviewed, interdisciplinary, bimonthly, and fully refereed journal focusing on recent advancement in field of science, engineering and technology. It aims to help the scientists and engineers involved in research making this growing global forum to publish papers covering their original research or extended versions of already published conference/journal papers, scholarly journals, academic articles, etc.



Editor in chief:
Dr. T.R.Sontakke,
Ph.D (IIT-Mumbai) Ex-director,
SGGS Nanded (M.S), India
Er. Premchand, IT Analyst, TCS, Houston, Texas (USA).

Associates Editor
Er. Vivek K.Singh, IT Analyst, TCS, Houston, Texas (USA)

Executive Editor
Er. R.N., Director, Onprice Infotech Pvt. Ltd., India

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Behra, Professor, IIT Patna, India
Dr. R.D.Patidar, PhD (IIT-Roorkee), Dean, MIT, India
Dr. S.M. Bhongade, Ph.D (IIT-Roorkee), Professor, SGSITS, Indore, India
Dr.K.M.Shrivastava, Ph.D (IIT-Chennai), Dean, IIST, Ahmedabad, India
Prof. B.R.Jadhavar, Professor, SCOE Pune, India
Er. Pankaj Kothari, Cluster Head, Airtel, Rajasthan, India
Prof. P.K. Srivastava, Head, E&T/C TSSM’s BSCOER, Pune, India

1. Er. Pradeep Waikchand, V P, Patni Computer Systems, India

2. Dr.S.G.Wagh, Ph.D, Principal, D Y Patil Engg. College, Pune, India

3. Dr. P.S.Wagnekar, Ex-Principal, Nagpur University, India

4. Dr. B.P.Patil, Ph.D, Principal, MMIT, Pune, India

5. Dr. J.D.Desai, Ph.D, Principal, AITS, Rajkot, India

6. Dr.A.M.Sakpal, Ph.D (IIT-Mumbai), Professor, COE, Pune, India

7. Dr. Hemant Narmude, Ph.D, Principal, IIIT, Pune, India

8. Dr. Vaibhav Nema, Ph.D, Ass. Professor, IET-DAVV Indore, India

9. Dr. D.S.Bormane, Ph.D, Principal, JSPM, Pune, India

10. Dr. B.M.Naik, Ph.D (IIT-Roorkee), Ex-Principal, SGGS, Nanded, India

11. Prof.A.Parikh,Ass.Professor & Head, Department of          ECE,MIT,Mandsaur,India

12. Dr.Kishor Honwadkar, Ph.D, D Y Patil Engg. College, Pune, India

13. Dr. Yogesh Paharia, Ph.D, Principal, SITS, Indore, India

14.Er. Deepak Sharma, Sr.Manager, Syncpro Soln. Ltd, Delhi, India

15. Er. Vivek Shrivastava, Manager, Aditya Birla Group, India

16. Prof. Ashok Bhansali, Head, Department of Computer, OPJIT, Raigarh, India

17. Dr. kamal Mehta, Professor, SSCET, Bhilai, India

18. Dr.U.B.S.Chandrawat , Professor, SVCOE, Indore,India

Impact Factor